Hungry Hungry Man on the E

This Pig was particularly irritating, especially because I was starving on the E train. I smelled it within a split second of entry. Crap was STANK.

Whatever was in that trough must have been good, because the guy was eating in a very intense manner. I wished I had my hunting harpoon on hand.

When his table was ready and he seated himself, I thought for sure cutie over there was going to say something nasty to him. Instead, she struck up some sort of friendly conversation. I would have taken out the earbuds to hear what the hell she was saying, but I realized that I could not have possibly cared less.

Leave a Reply

