Share, Pig!! YOU SELFISH PIG!!!

Here’s the caption supplied by the #7 Train Pig Buster:
My pig was aboard the #7 train…I was on my way to work when I spotted this exotic pigster munching away on what appeared to be PORK FRIED RICE. To tell you the truth the smell made me really hungry.
Cheers to all,
“The #7 TRAIN PIG BUSTER”

One response to “Share, Pig!! YOU SELFISH PIG!!!

  1. This is so not Kosher. I'm beyond offended. This Pig, along with his slop bucket, should be removed from the premises, tarred, and feathered.

Leave a Reply

