Fire up the weekend with STRIPPER POLE PIGS

BoyDoesLife writes: “TrainPigs,

Ever since reading about you guys in AMNY, I have been a dedicated Pig exposer. I absolutely love your page/blog, it is a great idea and a great comical way to expose those damn dirty slobs of the NYC subway. I caught these two um, “rehearsing” for their red light special I’m guessing? I’m not sure, it doesn’t have to deal with food but I thought I’d expose these “pigs” anyway.”
We like. Especially the one on the left. We’d give it to her very hard. Then, never call her again.
Leave a Reply

