Wold Hog

Matt from the East Village tells us: “this filthy wildebeest took up 3 seats eating cookies on the Q.”
Oh man. We are going to be laughing all day over this one.
5 responses to “Wold Hog

  1. oh yeah why not just put your smelly Bronx feet RIGHT UP IN MY FACE and make yourself AT HOME. GOD I HATE HUMAN BEINGS.

  2. oh my goodness, i think i know her!

  3. this is so annoying.(ps pass the chips ladii Lmbo

  4. I hate that ppl think they own the place want me to tell her to take her foot off

  5. I hate entitled pigs like this one…ugh I can just imagine what her house looks like.

Leave a Reply

